complicated

complicated

When I know that u weren’t there for me again
I was hurted
I fell on the floor
I bent on my knees,
Waiting for you

When he knew that I wasn’t there for him again
He was hurted
He fell on the floor
He bent on his knees,
Waiting for me

I cried for your love,
He cried for mine

in this small world…

You love her,
I love you, and
He loves me

She whom you fell in love to
You whom I loved so much
And me whom he loved too much

How can I be with him if there’s only you in my head?

Leave a Reply

