Indonesian Education

Indonesian Education

Funny sometimes,

recently my mom ask me to translate her student’s report book into English.
Since d boy is moving to Doha,Qatar.
It’s been pleasure 4 me,of course. but also burdening.
In my mind is,wat if I mistranslate d words?
wat’ll d boy’s next school thought bout Indonesia,then?
A very important doc translated independently? Well I Guess,it’s kinda cool if d government issues a bi-lingual report book,legally.
nothin 2 lose,though;-)

Leave a Reply

