Do you?

Do you?

Do you remember our first met?

When the sky turned bright,

And the sun shone through us

I still feel the way you look at me, calmly

Do you recall our first touch?

When you reach my hand

And say your name

In a glance, I know U are the one

Do you memorize our first fight?

We involved in a debate

About who was wrong

And who was right

But then, I realize…

that I can’t have it all now…

Because you are there,

And I’m here…

We walk in the different path

But I promise,

I will never forget them,

The most precious memories…

In my mind…

Do you?

Leave a Reply

