CLBK…

CLBK…

Cinta Lama Bangkit Kembali…

Kata orang sih indah, dan gue coba,… gue coba buka hati lagi untuk dia, kasih kesempatan buat kami memulai lagi sesuatu yang baru… mungkin masih ada sisa sisa cerita lama yang patut dipertahankan, yang tak hanya dapat dikenang…

Waktu dia ngajak ketemu, tadinya gue ragu, tapi pas dipikir-pikir, why not? At least, I’ve got nothing to lose…

Dan juga gue mo ngelurusin beberapa kesalahpahaman yang selama ini cuma ada dipikiran kami masing-masing

Bullshit

… entah kenapa ketika dia datang,

Ketika dia hadir kembali di depan gue, semuanya dah hampa… tak ada taste sama sekali…boro-boro chemistry…

Hari itu dia datang, dengan penampilan terbaiknya, dengan pandangan manisnya…

Menyambut gue dengan segala keriaan… dengan sejuta harapan…

Dan gue sambut dengan … h… a… m… p… a…

I don’t understand either, he was so cute that day, but I felt … nothing…

He has been through a long way to come here, hundreds of kilometre…just wanna come to see me,

After we met, we just kept silent, didn’t talk much and busy with our own mind…

Then he said…”You have changed”

me: “In what part?”

him: “Everything is the same but your attitude to me, you are definitely changed”

how am I supposed to act? You’ve left me for your hometown, and then now you come back just wanna say those-so-late-sweet-words?

He just sat down in front of me, kept staring at me… tried to reach my hand but then I avoid it..

“Why can’t I touch you? For just a slight touch?”

Touch? Who the h*** you think you are?

I just kept eating and didn’t notice him…(how rude, didn’t I?)

Him: “I don’t care what are you thinking about me, how do you feel about me, all I know is I want you…”

Hello… what is wrong with this guy? The thing why I want to see him now is just I’m trying to give him a chance, at least do something to make me fall… not only said what’s in his mind without even notice about my own feelings…

He tried to seduce me with his words, but then I said I don’t need them.

Both of us live separately… so much far far away… he’s there, and I am here…how can we make a story in different places?

I’ve tried to make him understand. From the so-much-hearted-words until the so-much-hurted one…

I realise that I was so stubborn… but then he said, asked… actually…”how can I make you fall for me?what can I do?”

I just kept silent and said nothing… I just can’t

Because a heart is not available for two heart inside…

A heart can’t be divided into two parts…

My best friend said to give him more chances… but to me, what kind of chance I can give to him but a chance to be hurted even more?

Not being so coacky, but I just can’t… coz I’ve fallen for someone else…

I know, maybe someday I’ll regret for what I’ve did to him. But then I realise that we are not supposed to be each other…

The barriers are too thick, there are too many obstacles ahead, and there are too narrow space to be filled in…

He said that his passion is me,

But in my mind, my passion is someone else.

Someone who wakes me up in the morning with his words in my cell.

Someone who asked whether I’ve had my lunch or not

And someone who asked whether I’ve arrived at home or not…

He’s the one…for now on, at least… hehehehe

PS: for someone far far away… I’m sorry… thank you for everything…

Bless in disguise:

  1. Enjoy of what you feel for someone…
  2. Let him/ her know your feelings sometimes gives you nothing but hurt
  3. To love someone is a gift, being loved is a bless, and loving each other is a dream comes true

 

Leave a Reply

