If there’s any chance

If there’s any chance

Last night, 00:46

A friend sent me a message about the response of my friend when she saw another friend commented on the photo-of-me-and-him-which-uploaded-by-her in FB.
i replied: No big deal, I’ve had enough with that…

Today.
I’ve just checked.
The photo.
The comment.
Shocked.
I smiled. a bit bitter.
Sour, I guess.

I don’t mind about the comment (which I had guess before)
I just mind about her feeling…
How does she felt?
How will she react?
For you, my friend… let me tell you that I don’t mean it.
No offense, but… sometimes things just happened beyond our power…
peace🙂

Leave a Reply

