Sabrina

Sabrina

Since I’ve made my time blogging, I’ve never wrote about an artist before. But this time is different.

This is Sabrina,  a Filipino singer.

She’s simply made me flew back to the past,

all of the memories in my life.

She sang all my favorite songs perfectly.

It was still fresh in my mind, when I heard her voice for the first time in my favorite cafe in Bandung

I’ve fallen in love with the special color of her voice.

I asked the waiter “Who’s the singer?”

He answered, “it’s Sabrina”

Then, I tried to google her, but I couldn’t find her.

And eventually,

Here in Philippines, at last I found you, Sabrina… ^^

in wikipedia

and for download her album here

Maraming Salamat…

Leave a Reply

