Insomnia

Insomnia

Insomnia is a symptom[1] that can accompany several sleep, medical and psychiatric disorders, characterized by persistent difficulty falling asleep and/or difficulty staying asleep. Insomnia is typically followed by functional impairment while awake. (wikipedia)

Great definition. All I know is I can’t hardly sleep before 00:00. But now is already 00:38

How I wished I’m a baby so I can go to sleep. How can I go to sleep either if my mind crashed?

My heart shattered into pieces.

Tonight, I watched the movie again and sobbed

Things aren’t just they were before. He’s right. Everything has changed. He’s changed. I changed. Everyone.

But a thing is never changed.

That I always fall for him.

In every second I saw his face. His appearance. I love him just the way he is.

no more, no less

When I was with him. I can sleep calmly in his arms. Because he’s my sleeping pills. He sang me lullaby that he’s only the one can sing the rhytm for me… coz he’s always there for me, and I’m not.

Leave a Reply

