This is it.

This is it.

Why would have six if you can have ten?

Great, but it’s greedy. Sometimes we have to thanks God for all the things we had.
So this is it. I choose to have it as a compliment from God, which I will never regret.A decision, that I have to hold on for several years to suspend the treatment
I’m not giving up.For your record. I am not giving up.I will survive, And I will do.
Above all of the pain and hurts, all the sh*tty things I have to through into.I will living in this scoliosis, until I can afford to untwist it…
So, scoliosis, we are friend now… Indeed… ^_^

At least, until the time comes…

Leave a Reply

