Best Friend

Best Friend

What best friends do?
shop together?
eat together?
or even spending night together?
I guess.. I’ve been there…
and what if you lose one of your best friend?
the bestest?great.. now I’m screwing the grammar…hehehe
maybe this is what you called it’s through..
when a friend is not wanting you anymore….
maybe I’m the one who should be blamed.
I’ve put too much hand in my best friend’s problem
I know..
now I’m pulling myself back.
I’m not saying good bye…
just..
it sucks to know that you’re not needed anymore…
it really sucks.. indeed..

Leave a Reply

