Sh*t happens

Sh*t happens

Shit happens

Shit happens... (Source: http://fc06.deviantart.net/fs47/f/2009/202/7/6/Shit_Happens_Poster_by_Boo_Gun.jpg)

Yes it does..

I drew a line and it cuts to the ground…

maybe I’m a fool, but I’m not blind

I can see how they make it up

I know… as far as I knew

That things just don’t come along as the way we wanted.

Some things are happen beyond our expectations.

Few weeks ago I still feel like a princess

Live in my own fairy land

With lots of people come around

And now I’m just a piece of crap

Thrown away..

Knock it off..

I’ve been through this..

I know that’s enough is enough

I’ve made my promise

That’s just all I have to do

Finish all my things BY MYSELF

Stand on my own feet..

ALONE.

Leave a Reply

