Not just a brand new life

Not just a brand new life

As I expected before. A marriage requires something we called “responsibility”. Previously I always taken care things only for myself and now for both of us. An adaption for him,too. Before, when I worked until late, I could wake up at any time in the morning. Now? I have to wake up earlier at least at 4 in the morning-since he has to go to work @5- no matter what time I was asleep the night before. Tough? Indeed. But never ask me about something called happiness. I bathe in that thing. You name it. اللّه has given me more than I can cope. \(^_^)/

Whatever it takes for him, our happiness, our baby to come-aammiiinn- and our big families… I’ll do.🙂

Leave a Reply

