What can I do without him

What can I do without him

He’s just an ordinary guy.
But what he did for me are extraordinary
Many unpredictable things he had done.
Just like yesterday. I went home late from work. Later than usual. I was so exhausted until almost got fainted. And I still brought few works from the office.
First I thought that he will be mad at me.
But what happened was on the contrary.
He picked me at the door
He took off my rain coat and heavy bag from my shoulders
He let me took a rest a moment while he was cooking me dinner
Imagine… He made me dinner! A thing that I have to do for him, but he did for me… So sweet…\(^_^)/
And the most beautiful thing is.. When I ask him about my brought-home-job. Whether he allow me to do it last night or not? He said he was totally don’t mind with that and ask me how to do it so he could help me. Oooh…so sweeet…🙂

One thing. He might be just an ordinary guy. But his love I see in his eyes is extraordinary. Thank you my love, my husband. You are my everything.🙂

2 thoughts on “What can I do without him

Leave a Reply

