A gorgeous sunday… ^_^

A gorgeous sunday… ^_^

Today was a great day. It’s a pay day for my sleep debt. I slept for about 3.5 hours later than I usually awake… it’s Sunday, anyway.

I’ve spent the latest 3 weeks on Sunday in the office, so I think I deserve a little more sleep sin this week.πŸ˜›

My husband let me asleep and I’ve just awakened when he had just finish his late breakfast (poor him)

This so late morning I spent for cleaning and re-arrange our little tiny kitchen. Anyway, we’ve just bought our new dishes cupboard plus stove table up on it.. small but very useful in our tiny kitchen. I’m happy just to have this new toy. Now I don’t have to sit on the floor while cooking and we can share more stories in the kitchen because it had more space now.πŸ™‚

After the kitchen is done, my lovely husband had just done washing the clothes and I let him take a rest while I continue the clothes arrangement. Being so busy at work made me has to pay off those messy things in the house.πŸ™‚

I’m so thankful that my husband totally understand me. He even gave me a special massage the other day before because he can’t stand to see me tired… *soo sweet, isn’t he?*

Then.. nearly at six..we have our house cleaned and so much more comfortable!πŸ™‚

No more to say… things are even wider than before…πŸ™‚

 

 

3 thoughts on “A gorgeous sunday… ^_^

Leave a Reply

